Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » Committed.

Committed.

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

image

Finally. I have committed to a race. It’s taken me several weeks and I’m not sure why. Maybe it’s because of all the end of summer activities we have been doing. Maybe because my back was KILLING me after wooden roller coaster rides, extremely long car rides and sleeping on an air mattress.  Or maybe, those are just my excuses. Well, I’m ready. Or actually, I’m ready to get ready, for my next race. My official training program begins Monday.
What are you committed to as far as your workouts go?

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
