Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » A Great Family Dinner, Everyone Loves This One.

A Great Family Dinner, Everyone Loves This One.

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

My kids love rice.  My husband loves beef.  I love some green veggies.  This recipe from “The Pioneer Woman” is a staple at my house.  I make it weekly.  No one ever rolls their eyes.  No one “isn’t hungry.”  This is a winner by far and I need to share it with you.

beefwithsnowpeas

There are only a few ingredients, some of which I have to leave out, because I forget to grab them at the store. (green onions I love you, but you are so forgettable) Don’t worry, you can get by on just the bare minimums with this, and it’s still a tasty delight to all who sit at my table.

recipebeef

I have to say, I have never made a recipe by Ree Drummond, aka The Pioneer Woman, that hasn’t dazzled my crowd.  Everything she makes is great.  I am inspired now to see what she has cooking on her website, which I am happy to make my family the guinea pigs for you.  I’ll share another soon…

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
