Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » Family photos

Family photos

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

image

Last week, my 4 year old needed a family picture for a project in pre-school. Well, we don’t have any family photos. We are the family who always forgets to have someone snap a quick picture when the four of us are together. I have a ton of pics just me and the kids, or just my husband and the kids. But I couldn’t find ONE with all of us. So, we quickly took a selfie on our way out the door to pre-school. I have no idea what this picture is for, and honestly  I hope I don’t ever see it again..
I have contacted a professional photographer for a family photo shoot this spring.
Nothing like a little pre-school motivation…

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
