Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » Twitter. To Tweet or not to Tweet

Twitter. To Tweet or not to Tweet

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

I follow a few people on Twitter.  I like to read the news, although I find it a little weird to read it backwards. I find myself scrolling down to read what happened before the actual outcome of a story.  I think the most interesting Twitter feed I have happened upon lately is @clevelandclinic.  They always have little tidbits of information that I find interesting and noteworthy. I don’t really tweet much.  I am not sure that anything I have to say is time sensitive information.  I just like to put out my “feed” in cyberspace, here on this blog, for you read at your leisure.  What Twitter feeds do you follow?  Do  you tweet? 

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
