Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » Let’s Talk Turkey

Let’s Talk Turkey

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

turkey

This week is Thanksgiving and I have a few vegetarians coming to dinner.  What to do about a vegetarian main?  Isn’t it all about the turkey?  I have been pouring over countless recipes trying to find something substantial to serve my non-bird loving guests.  It’s not as easy as it sounds.  Number one, the meal must be tasty.  Number two, it has to be almost as equal as important as the turkey itself.  I want my non-meat lovers to feel that I have taken time to consider their values as well.  It’s only Monday, I have a few more days.  Wish me luck, I’ll post on Friday my results.

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
