Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars

Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

I have made these.  My neighbors love them, my kids love them.  They are a winner at my house.  A friend told me about Coconut Oil and how I needed to start using it.  I cook with Coconut Oil whenever I can now.  I use it in stir-fry, I use it in baking.  These little no-bake granola bars are sooooo yummy.

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
