Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » Get Organized – Plan Meals for the Week

Get Organized – Plan Meals for the Week

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

list

This is officially “Get Organized Week” and to kick it off, I’m sharing my weekly cheat sheet.  Every Monday morning, while someone is spilling Fruity O’s on my floor or sneezing milk across the room, I am busy making a meal plan.  I like to write out what I am making for dinner on one side and my grocery list on the other.  I keep it all week, because half of the time I totally forget what my plan was.  I will look in my fridge and get all crazy ‘cuz I can’t figure out what I was gonna do with that rotisserie chicken.  This way, I don’t have to worry or think about a meal each day.  Try it!

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
