Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » Crusty

Crusty

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

IMG_8898-1.JPG

I am making Alexis her PB&J…I am cutting off the crust….I can’t stop staring at that delicious crust. I want to eat it. It’s just 8 small pieces of crust. I could only have 1, but that will lead to two. Then dipping the 3rd in way too much peanut butter. Hell, the last piece from one slice won’t kill me. I just rode my bike for 50 minutes. I know if I eat it I will be ok. But, I’m really trying to keep my food in track—in line with my workouts. So, instead I’ll take a photo, take a moment to write this post and forget about my crusty feelings towards bread. Dangerous crust crisis averted…until Thursday when she goes back to pre-school.

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
