Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » These are a few of my favorite things.

These are a few of my favorite things.

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

Or.. Things I find interesting and had to Google.
Love me some Gluten Free Udi Bread..i was very hesitant to try it but glad I did.

image
image

Krave Jerky..I love the Chili – lime flavor and it has no nitrates. ..and it is soo good. It is a bit pricey but it’s worth it. Really great if you’re an endurance junkie like me and you need the extra sodium in your diet.

image

Bruce’s Sweet Potato pancake and waffle mix – I am absolutely NOT a pancake person but the first time I whipped up a batch of these I was in love. I like to throw in a handful of corn in the batter too.. It makes every bite more sweet and crunchy.. and they are even not too bad for you. EVERYTHING in moderation right. ..? Yes, absolutely! I personally like to make a huge batch. .freeze them and thaw one out when the urge strikes and pop it in the toaster for a quick crunchy meal or snack.

image

Hands down the best cracker ever! And it’s gluten free. All I can say is yum!

image

This is one I had to Google and I haven’t yet tried. .. but I’m definitely intrigued. Have you tried these?

image

image

EARTHFARE granola and Dannon oikos greek yogurt…i love this granola. I love the ingredients. ..together = delicious

Well these are a few of my favorite things. .Most of which can be found at Fresh Market or Earthfare.

What are some of your favorite store finds?

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
