Pavement Party

Home » Pavement Party » If the people who live with me (family) know I am awake, I might not get to go..

If the people who live with me (family) know I am awake, I might not get to go..

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

pavement party logo

Get up, get out. I like to run early in the morning, before anyone else in my house is awake. No coffee, no food, just put on my shoes and go.  I am quiet.  I must get out of my house before anyone wakes up and wants ME to feed them, or do something for them, they could do for themselves.   I even put my on my shoes in the driveway, just to make sure no one knows I am up.  If they know, they will stop me. I only have time to wait for my #garmin to locate the satellite.  This is my time. This is for me. This is my pavement party.

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
