Pavement Party

Home » Uncategorized » Weekend Reads

Weekend Reads

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

I picked up a new book the other day… This book really struck a cord with me for a couple reasons.  1- it’s about a successful entrepreneur. .A female no less and 2 – it’s about an ecommerce business. Since I’m mid launch into our new online venture..i had to buy it. .and I even bought a hard copy not a download on my Kindle. ..i guess I should mention which book. . It’s #Girlboss.  I’ll let you know my thoughts soon… Are you reading any good books right now?

I love a good motivating book. . So please share.

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
