Pavement Party

Home » swim » Vegis and swim and swim

Vegis and swim and swim

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

I’ve been making an active effort to eat more vegis. . Although I generally eat pretty healthy. .i have this tendency to snack unnecessarily.  Because I work out so much I probably give myself to much leniency in that department.  So..I’m trying to fill that snack need with lots of vegis. . Which I  prefer alot over fruit.  lunch consisted of leftover vegis plus a yummy avacado and then dinner was more roasted vegis. . This time some mushrooms,  onions,  zucchini and squash sautéed in seasonings and avacado served with some sticky rice (japanese) and salmon.   It was delish!  I felt great this morning for masters swim. .. It was a good thing given today’s workout. . Check out out. . Try it.  

How do you keep your meals healthy? 

Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
