Pavement Party

Home » First post » Looking down. ..My view today

Looking down. ..My view today

Categories

Ironman ArizonaNovember 16th, 2014
The big day is here.

I feel as though I spent the day sitting (not sedentary) and watching today. .
Watching my kids at bus stop
Watching my bike computer (while enjoying my new favorite yogurt) and treadmill slowly tick off the miles
Watching my husband watch me take down the last of the Christmas decorations
Watch myself get a pedicure… yes!!!!
And get my nails done. … double yes!! (Relax-ING while enjoying some good reading materials).

 
Leave a Reply

Follow Pavement Party on WordPress.com
